Bletchley Branch

This branch covers the three Bletchley wards of Milton Keynes Council: Bletchley East, Bletchley Park and Bletchley West. The area includes:

  • Bletchley
  • Fenny Stratford
  • Fenny Lock
  • Denbigh East, West and North
  • Mount Farm
  • Newton Leys
  • the parts of Emerson valley and Furzton which are south of the brook.


Branch Secretary: Nigel Long

Branch Chair: Veronica Belcher


Elaine Wales (Bletchley Park)
Martin Gowans (Bletchley East)
Alan Webb (Bletchley East)
Mohammed Khan (Bletchley East)
Nigel Long (Bletchley West)
Mick Legg (Bletchley West)

Social media links

West Bletchley Labour on Facebook

Bletchley Park Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies