Campbell Park and Woughton Branch

This branch covers the Milton Keynes Councils wards of ‘Campbell Park & Old Woughton’ and ‘Woughton & Fishermead’. These areas include:

  • Ashland
  • Beanhill
  • Bolbeck Park
  • Bleak Hall
  • Campbell Park
  • Downs Barn
  • Downhead Park
  • Eaglestone
  • Fishermead
  • Netherfield
  • Peartree Bridge
  • Pennyland
  • Redmoor
  • Springfield
  • Tinkers Bridge
  • Willen Park (North)
  • Woolstone
  • Woughton on the Green




Hannah O'Neill (Woughton and Fishermead)
Kevin Wilson (Woughton and Fishermead)

Shammi Akter(Woughton and Fishermead)

Social media links

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies