Cllr Hannah O'Neill

Cllr Hannah O'Neill

Cllr Hannah O'Neill is one of two Labour Councillors representing the Woughton Ward on Milton Keynes Council. Woughton Ward includes the estates of Beanhill, Coffee Hall, Eaglestone, Leadenhall, Netherfield, and Tinkers Bridge.

Cllr Hannah O'Neill is Chair of the Labour Councillors Group.

Cllr O'Neill is a member of the following Committees:

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee, Corporate Parenting Panel, Community Safety, Crime and Policing Select Committee (Chair), Executive Scrutiny Panel (Vice - Chair). 

Cllr Hannah O'Neill can be contacted by email on or by telephone on 07503 447162.

Cllr O'Neill holds surgeries every Saturday 9.00 am, at the Woughton Community Council Offices, 33/37 Farthing Grove, Netherfield.

Or please write to FREEPOST MK 481, Milton Keynes Labour Party, 112 Newport Road, New Bradwell, Milton Keynes, MK13 0BR.