Milton Keynes West Branch

This branch covers the four wards of Stony Stratford, Loughton & Shenley, Shenley Brook End and Tattenhoe. This includes:

  • Calverton
  • Crownhill
  • Emerson Valley (North of the Brook)
  • Fairfields
  • Furzton (North of the Brook)
  • Galley Hill
  • Grange Farm
  • Great Holm
  • Hazeley
  • Kingsmead
  • Knowlhill
  • Loughton
  • Loughton Lodge
  • Medbourne
  • Oakhill
  • Oxley Park
  • Shenley Brook Eend
  • Shenley Church End
  • Shenley Lodge
  • Shenley Wood
  • Snelshall
  • Stony Stratford
  • Tattenhoe
  • Tattenhoe Park
  • Westcroft
  • Whitehouse
  • Woodhill


Anthony Brown, Parish councillor for Oxley Partk (Tattenhoe ward)
Twitter: @ant4tattenhoe
Telephone: 07718913171

Councillors & Spokespeople

Zoe Nolan (Loughton and Shenley)
Matthew Clifton (Loughton and Shenley)
Liz Gifford (Stony Stratford)
Charlie Wilson (Stony Stratford)

Jenny Marklew (Stony Stratford)


Social media links

Charlie Wilson on Facebook

Jenny Marklew on Facebook

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter
Jenny Marklew on Twitter

Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies