MK Council Candidates

Your Labour Candidates for Milton Keynes Council.

There are 20 Labour Council Candidates standing for election in Milton Keynes Council together with many more at Parish Council level. Click on their links below to see further information.

If you do not know which Ward you live in you can contact the MK Labour Party office on 01908 314974 or email

Paul Day: Newport Pagnell South

Anthony Brown: Tattenhoe

Dee Bethune: Olney

Yahya Wiseman: Campbell Park & Old Woughton

Rachel Pallett: Shenley Brook End

Martin Petchey: Stantonbury

Zoe Nolan: Loughton & Shenley

Norman Miles: Wolverton

David Lewis: Bradwell

Tate Ballard: Danesborough & Walton

Ernie Bulter: Newport Pagnell North & Hanslope

Pauline Wallis: Central MK

Vikas Chandra: Monkston

Hannah O'Neill: Woughton and Fishermead

Elaine Wales: Bletchley Park

Martin Gowans: Bletchley East

Alan Webb : Bletchley East

Nigel Long: Bletchley West

Binta Bah-Pokowa: Broughton

Charlie Wilson: Stony Stratford

Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies