New Officers elected

Thanks to those who could attend the annual meeting on Saturday. For those that couldn't new Officers and Executive Commmittee were elected. Officers for this year ar Chair Camilla Turnbull, Vice Chair Fundraising Veronica Belcher, Vice Chair Membership Rob Middleton, Secretary Brian Barton, Treasurer Dave Flatman, Womens Officer Hannah O'Neill, Youth Officer Ellie Gingell and Black and Minority Ethnic Officer Mohammed Khan. Thanks were given to retiring Officers Pauline Wallis, Peter Billups and Angela Sullivan.