Olney Branch

This branch covers the Olney ward of Milton Keynes council. This area includes:

  • Astwood
  • Chicheley
  • Clifton Reynes
  • Cold Brayfield
  • Emberton
  • Hardmead
  • Lathbury
  • Lavendon
  • Moulsoe
  • North Crawley
  • Newton Blossomville
  • Olney
  • Ravenstone
  • Sherington
  • Tyringham and Filgrave
  • Warrington
  • Western Underwood.


Deirdre Bethune, Town Councillor for Olney
Email: deirdre.bethune@me.com 


There are no Labour councillors for Olney on MK Council

Social media links

Olney branch on Facebook

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies