Secklow Branch

This branch covers the Milton Keynes Councils wards of Stantonbury and Central Milton Keynes. This area includes:

  • Bancroft
  • Bradville
  • Bradwell Common
  • Central Milton Keynes
  • Conniburrow
  • the majority of Great Linford (those areas to the south and west of the canal)
  • Linford Wood
  • Neath Hill
  • Oakridge Park
  • Oldbrook
  • Rooksley
  • Stantonbury
  • Winterhill.




Pauline Wallis (Central Milton Keynes)
Paul Williams (Central Milton Keynes)
Sarah Betteley (Central Milton Keynes)
Margaret Burke (Stantonbury)
Martin Petchey (Stantonbury)

Social media links

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies