Wolverton and Bradwell Branch

This branch covers the Milton Keynes wards of Wolverton and Bradwell. This area includes:

  • Bancroft Park
  • Blue Bridge
  • Bradwell
  • Bradwell Abbey
  • Greenleys, 
  • Heelands
  • Hodge Lea
  • Kiln Farm
  • New Bradwell
  • Stacy Bushes
  • Wymbush
  • all parts of the town of Wolverton.




Norman Miles (Wolverton)
Pete Marland (Wolverton
Robert Middleton (Wolverton)

Social media links

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter


Do you like this page?

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug cookies