Bletchley East, West and Park Wards

Bletchley Branch - Bletchley East, West and Park Wards
Contact Bletchley Branch
  • Branch Secretary: Nigel Long

Bletchley Branch covers the three Council wards of Bletchley East, Bletchley Park and Bletchley West. This includes:

  • Bletchley
  • Fenny Stratford
  • Fenny Lock
  • Denbigh East, West and North
  • Mount Farm
  • Newton Leys
  • Parts of Emerson Valley and Furzton

Local Councillors

Bletchley Park – Elaine Wales

Bletchley West – Nigel LongMick Legg, and Lauren Townsend

Bletchley East – Martin Gowans, Mohammed Khan, and Emily Darlington

Social Media Links

You can find out more about what Bletchley Branch are up to via their individual ward pages: West Bletchley Labour on Facebook and Bletchley Park Labour on Facebook

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search