Central Milton Keynes and Stantonbury Wards

Central Milton Keynes Branch - Central Milton Keynes and Stantonbury Wards
Contact Central Milton Keynes Branch
  • Branch Secretary: Rory Megginson
  • info@mklabour.org.uk

Central Milton Keynes branch covers the Milton Keynes Council wards of Stantonbury and Central Milton Keynes. This area includes:

  • Bancroft
  • Bradville
  • Bradwell Common
  • Central Milton Keynes
  • Conniburrow
  • The majority of Great Linford
  • Linford Wood
  • Neath Hill
  • Oakridge Park
  • Oldbrook
  • Rooksley
  • Stantonbury
  • Winterhill

Branch Officers

Branch Chair – Brian Barton

Branch Secretary – Rory Megginson

Local Councillors

Stantonbury – Hannah Minns

Central Milton Keynes – Pauline Wallis, Ben Nolan, and Moriah Priestley

Social Media Links

You can find out more about what the Councillors are up to via their Facebook pages: CMK Ward Team and Stantonbury Local

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search