This branch covers the three Bletchley wards of Milton Keynes Council: Bletchley East, Bletchley Park and Bletchley West. The area includes:

  • Bletchley
  • Fenny Stratford
  • Fenny Lock
  • Denbigh East, West and North
  • Mount Farm
  • Newton Leys
  • the parts of Emerson Valley and Furzton which are south of the brook.

Branch Contacts

Branch Chair – Veronica Belcher – Email Veronica

Branch Secretary – Nigel Long – Email Nigel


Bletchley Park – Elaine Wales

Bletchley West – Nigel LongMick Legg, and Lauren Townsend

Bletchley East – Martin Gowans, Mohammed Khan, and Emily Darlington

Social Media Links

West Bletchley Labour on Facebook

Bletchley Park Labour on Facebook

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search