This branch covers the Milton Keynes Councils wards of Campbell Park & Old Woughton and Woughton & Fishermead. These areas include:

  • Ashland
  • Beanhill
  • Bolbeck Park
  • Bleak Hall
  • Campbell Park
  • Downs Barn
  • Downhead Park
  • Eaglestone
  • Fishermead
  • Netherfield
  • Peartree Bridge
  • Pennyland
  • Redmoor
  • Springfield
  • Tinkers Bridge
  • Willen Park (North)
  • Woolstone
  • Woughton on the Green

Branch Contacts

Chair – Emily Darlington – Email Emily

Secretary – Joy Chapman – Email Joy


Woughton & Fishermead – Hannah O’Neill, Shammi Akter, and Carole Baume

Social Media Links

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search