This branch covers the two Newport Pagnell wards of Milton Keynes Council. The area includes:

  • Newport Pagnell
  • Blakelands
  • Giffard Park
  • Great Linford village (north of the Canal)
  • Redhouse Park
  • Tongwell
  • Castlethorpe
  • Gayhurst
  • Hanslope
  • Haversham cum Little Linford
  • Stoke Goldington.

Branch Contacts

Chair – Phil Turnbull – Email Phil

Secretary – Nick Phillips – Email Nick


There are no Labour councillors for Newport Pagnell on MK Council.


Social Media Links

Newport Pagnell Branch on Facebook

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search