This branch covers the Olney ward of Milton Keynes council. This area includes:

  • Astwood
  • Chicheley
  • Clifton Reynes
  • Cold Brayfield
  • Emberton
  • Hardmead
  • Lathbury
  • Lavendon
  • Moulsoe
  • North Crawley
  • Newton Blossomville
  • Olney
  • Ravenstone
  • Sherington
  • Tyringham and Filgrave
  • Warrington
  • Western Underwood

Branch Contacts

Chair – David Trend – Email David

Secretary – Robert Redfern – Email Robert


There are no Labour councillors for Olney on MK Council

Social Media Links

Olney Branch on Facebook

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search