This branch covers the Milton Keynes wards of Wolverton and Bradwell. This area includes:

  • Bancroft Park
  • Blue Bridge
  • Bradwell
  • Bradwell Abbey
  • Greenleys
  • Heelands
  • Hodge Lea
  • Kiln Farm
  • New Bradwell
  • Stacy Bushes
  • Wymbush
  • all parts of the town of Wolverton

Branch Contacts

Chair – Jess Holroyd – Email Jess

Secretary – Hilary Saunders – Email Hilary


Wolverton – Pete Marland, Norman Miles, and Robert Middleton

Social Media Links

MK Labour on Facebook
MK Labour on Twitter

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search